Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B B

B B

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B B
"They are so helpful and make it easy"
Profile photo of Zachary Haubrich

Zachary Haubrich

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Haubrich
"Great experience. Made the claim process super easy after my accident. Super informative in all aspects"
Profile photo of Perla Ruvalcaba

Perla Ruvalcaba

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Ruvalcaba
"Tisha Miranda and her team are awesome. We went in today and Judith was amazing she helped us with all of our concerns of our policy. Not only did she answer our questions but explained to us the process and made us feel very comfortable like family. I highly recommend going in with them they are very flexible and understanding. Will never go elsewhere after being with them for this long. Thank you Judith for your patience and help once again!"
Profile photo of EL_NegroG35

EL_NegroG35

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EL_NegroG35
"Tisha Miranda and her team are the best. Been a customer for the past 5 years and nothing but positive vibes from her and the team. So helpful, I am so glad I picked you guys."
Profile photo of Jess Valero

Jess Valero

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Valero
"To see so many people take time out of their day to write a review really speaks volumes about a place, and it's no surprise most of these reviews are 5 stars. Tisha and her team have been amazing since day one. With open and constant communication when needed, persistence to obtain documents needed from other entities, and an unmatched passion for her career, Tisha has truly made our experience feel like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Nubesworld

Nubesworld

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nubesworld
"Josias helped me resolve my issue and was always there when I called . Thank you Josias!"
Profile photo of Daishia Villafan

Daishia Villafan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daishia Villafan
"If I could rate this Higher I would!! Love this office, Tisha is amazing!! Very informative, couldn't have asked for a better Agent."
Profile photo of ZOiLA SUPAHSTARR

ZOiLA SUPAHSTARR

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZOiLA SUPAHSTARR
"Tisha is thee best! Very professional and efficient! Love it deff an agent I can count on. Thank you Tisha!!"
Profile photo of Nichole Maciel

Nichole Maciel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Maciel
"Tisha and her office staff are always so professional and quick to respond to all my needs. I would recommend her office for all your insurance needs! It's so nice to know someone always has your back. Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Nichole Castech

Nichole Castech

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Castech
"Super grateful to have such a good neighbor in Atwater! Tisha and her team always go above and beyond, and are even open on Saturdays!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Gonzalez

Miguel Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel Gonzalez
"If I could put less I would."
Profile photo of Andrew Huerta

Andrew Huerta

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Huerta
"Great agent! Very polite and formal, was able to help me get through my auto insurance policy in no time."
Profile photo of Julissa Sanchez

Julissa Sanchez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Sanchez
"Judith helped me purchase an auto policy and made the process super smooth and easy! She was really friendly and informative! I will definitely be recommending her to family members who are looking for new policies!"
Profile photo of GitGit

GitGit

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GitGit
"Josias was very professional and showed a lot of care. I recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Meister

Mary Meister

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meister
"I called for some information and Josias was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katy Miller

Katy Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Miller
"Josias was wonderful to speak with about all my needs. Knowledgeable, kind, and clear. I highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Miller

Robert Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miller
"Josias is a dedicated person who takes his work very seriously. I have had several discussions with him and he is straight forward and truthful. He will be a valuable asset to any business. Robert Miller"
Profile photo of Cozzi Chaos

Cozzi Chaos

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cozzi Chaos
"Like a good neighbor! Josias at State farm holds true to the jingle. Reliable, friendly and knowledgeable. With years in the insurance business, you can trust him with your valuables and make sure you're covered."
Profile photo of Armando Sanchez

Armando Sanchez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Sanchez
"Josias has assisted me with many policies and is quick to return the quotes and really finds the needs of the client. Excellent work!"
Profile photo of Janet Miller

Janet Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Miller
"Josias is compassionate and thorough. If you ask for the shirt on his back, be forewarned, you will probably get it."
Profile photo of Frank Cozzi III

Frank Cozzi III

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cozzi III
"Josias was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ray New

Ray New

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray New
"To notch service. Josias was very knowledgeable and helpfull answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Alexis Cozzi

Alexis Cozzi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cozzi
"Josias is a great! Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs! Tisha has an amazing team!"
Profile photo of SilverWaterlily

SilverWaterlily

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SilverWaterlily
"Tisha is very kind and is always so patient when explaining things to me. 5/5 for customer service!"
Profile photo of Crystal Staudinger

Crystal Staudinger

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Staudinger
"Tish is awesome. Super helpful and friendly"