Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Miranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tisha Miranda

5 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donya Nussair

Donya Nussair

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional. Friendly. Honest."
Profile photo of Isaac Zambrano

Isaac Zambrano

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent in assisting me and helping me get the best quotes for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Kianna Reed

Kianna Reed

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and she explained everything to me I wish I knew it was a State Farm back in 2019 cause I most definitely would have came to you Thank you so much Ms.Tisha ❤️"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive energy, fast and efficient exactly how representatives should be. Thanks once again"
Profile photo of Sandra Quiroz

Sandra Quiroz

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was awesome! Helpful, and knoweledgable..answered ALL of my questions.."
Profile photo of Arcelia Medina

Arcelia Medina

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always answering my questions and doubts with no problem at all . Very friendly and always happy to help and get you the best deals ! Has been my insurance for years and have never had any problems , highly recommend their service ."
Profile photo of Ismael Torres

Ismael Torres

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, excellent help, very kind and always there for what we need, thank you very much Judy (Original) Hola una excelente ayuda muy amable y siempre está para que necesitamos muchas gracias Judy"
Profile photo of Josephine Miranda

Josephine Miranda

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive when I have a problem"
Profile photo of blade oestreich

blade oestreich

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most amazing service that tisha Mirandas office has provided for my family and I. Always very fast and understanding."
Profile photo of Sam Proud

Sam Proud

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha genuinely cares and went above and beyond for me. I am really happy to have found her."
Profile photo of Antonio Ortiz

Antonio Ortiz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help me with my situation, even during the end of her shift. Definitely a 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Todd Brisco

Todd Brisco

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Fast, friendly & professional. I was very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of mat

mat

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called this office for a couple of quotes they had me set up in no time I highly recommend this State Farm office👌🏼"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lunde

Stephanie Lunde

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Willow for your patience and time. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie A

Stephanie A

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Carter

Sarah Carter

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Chad Cardozo

Chad Cardozo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was quoted for insurance with Willow, she was so helpful! She answered any and all questions I had for her, i haven’t fully changed insurance yet! But Willow is the best!!"
Profile photo of Val Sobrevilla

Val Sobrevilla

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so friendly. They go out of their way to make you feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Michael Bray

Michael Bray

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick and easy experience with timely results. They ensure that you have the right plan for you and work to save you as much as they can. Thank you for your hard work Tisha!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm: Tisha Miranda is awesome! Tisha and her staff are very respectful, professional and most importantly honest. They are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers. I cant recommend them enough! Don't hesitate just give them a call. I guarantee you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Oraymar heredia

Oraymar heredia

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha and her team are friendly, professional and just wonderful to work with,very helpful and welcoming! Looking forward for many more great experiences! Judith took time out of her day to make sure I was satisfied! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Emery Silberman

Emery Silberman

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've recently had my first dealings with filing an insurance claim for a stolen catalytic converter. I'm so glad that Tisha is my agent because I felt like she was on my side the entire time and would spend the effort and time to figure out why things weren't going smoothly. She also warned me about using a different shop and I should have listened because she was absolutely right. Being on hold with corporate is a big pain and I had a bit of trouble getting things through to State Farm, but when I told Tisha and associates they were on it and had an answer usually within the hour. I can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Mary Rodriguez

Mary Rodriguez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely had a pleasant morning this morning was Tricia Miranda at State farm insurance in Atwater California if you want to feel at home comfortable and safe let Trisha help you with your needs of insurance God bless you all in that office keep up the good work. And I'm so sorry the receptionist they greeted us was absolutely fantastic somebody sweet to talk to cannot remember her name and I am so sorry again thank you and God bless for all your help.🙏🙏🙏✝️🤣"
Profile photo of Katie Sarten

Katie Sarten

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha Is absolutely AMAZING!! I was thinking about changing insurance companies for a while with not feeling really comfortable with the options I was given with my other insurance company, Then I called Tisha and I was completely shocked after chatting with her about how much money I could save and and on top of that have way more coverage. Tisha explained everything to me so there was nothing I was confused about and believe me I had a ton of questions. She is an expert on insurance! When all was said and done she had me set up with Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance and Flood Insurance. She really went above and beyond for me and I can't thank her enough for that! If you want someone that is reliable and has amazing customer service, Tisha is your agent! Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Kirk Pritchard

Kirk Pritchard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very polite and helpful. Tisha took the time to answer all of my questions and guided me through the life insurance process. I would definitely recommend this agent."