Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Miranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tisha Miranda

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tito reynoso

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Met with customer representative Willow and discussed certain options for me to see if it would benefit me. Great customer service."

Ryan Wood

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tisha was very easy to work with and had a lot of patience for my numerous interruptions and questions. All of her recommendations were valuable to my decision. Overall the process was made very easy and quick and I'm happy with the price."

FABIAN LOPEZ

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Judith helped me with renters insurance highly recommend her."

F D

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Miranda was considerate, attentive, efficient, and detail-oriented. It took only a couple of days this past week for my husband and I to decide to go with Ms. Miranda for both home and car insurances due to her pleasant, thorough, and patient first phone call conversation from us. We had gotten various quoted proposed policies from other insurance companies and underwriters around the same time. It was such a pain-free, easy experience! My husband especially appreciates the Umbrella policy Ms. Miranda explained to him. She made efforts to make sure we knew what we were buying given the complex natures of insurance policies; she made our understanding of her proposed policies unintimidating. This seems like a very hardworking and energetic office overall. We are grateful that we found Ms. Miranda, and her office, and that we went with her insurance policies. We are happy satisfied first time State Farm insurance clients. We hope we will be able to continue to count on Ms. Miranda's reliable office for years to come. May her office thrive further more because of her Great customer service!"

Yuriko Palomares

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service so efficient and polite"

Larry Johnson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Justin Stephens

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Statefarm team is great to work with! Very professional and kind they have my business."

Tatiana Smith

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the knowledge and support from State Farm team. They are awesome!"

Dalia Torres

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Judith is always super helpful and friendly! Spanish speaking also which is a plus especially in this community! We definitely recommend this office!!"

Diana Diel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Great to deal with."

joshua foursha

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and precise .very freindly"

Teressa Thun

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is an amazing insurer. She’s very helpful, attentive, and I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Mindi Young

Mindi Young

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Atwater location is the most friendly, helping and enthusiastic agents! They are always smiling and happy to be where they are ! Seems they love what they do which I say happy agents make for happy insurance holders! I have remained with State Farm because of the amazing customer service and friendly attitude they give ! I will not go els where ! Thank you Atwater location for treating my family and I like family ❤️❤️ I have been a customer since 2002 ❤️ Tisha and staff you are the very best !"

Colbe Allen (Colbster)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was very sweet, nice, and understanding. The conversation was great and was extremely helpful. Top tier customer service, she’s not one of the rude ones."

Darcy Silveira

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha at State Farm has been nothing but exceptional when it comes to her time with clients. She has gone above and beyond for me whenever I have had a problem or question when it comes to my insurance."

Jocelyn Maldonado

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !!"

Wendy Nedwicke

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always professional and knowledgeable. They meet all of our insurance needs. Friendly and always greeted with a smile . I couldn’t ask for a better agent thanks Tisha & State Farm staff . I always feel covered"

Anissa Garcia

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willow Maldonado was amazing"

Chazelle Lanum

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and informative! Tisha and Willow do a wonderful job. Always assist me when my pay periods are off or I start a new job. Really happy I made the switch to State Farm. Keep up the good work!"

A. Gonzalez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience always. They are very friendly and helpful with getting any of my questions answered or insurance businesses situated."

Martha Rosas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently quoted for auto insurance with Judith, she was extremely helpful and friendly. She answered all my questions. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Judith is the best!"

Marcos Granados

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, helpful, and super informative. Got what I needed and what I was looking for! Thank you Judith!"

Jay Zaragoza

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best!"

Gail Olivas

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff always warm welcoming every time I go in.I leave with a smile I have never had any issues with them or the company that’s why I stayed for over ten years and i will continue to stay with them"

jerry vieira

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really pleased with the service I got. Answered all my questions and I felt she was really thorough. I will definitely be telling my friends."