Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Miranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tisha Miranda

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

joshua foursha

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and precise .very freindly"

Teressa Thun

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is an amazing insurer. She’s very helpful, attentive, and I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Mindi Young

Mindi Young

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Atwater location is the most friendly, helping and enthusiastic agents! They are always smiling and happy to be where they are ! Seems they love what they do which I say happy agents make for happy insurance holders! I have remained with State Farm because of the amazing customer service and friendly attitude they give ! I will not go els where ! Thank you Atwater location for treating my family and I like family ❤️❤️ I have been a customer since 2002 ❤️ Tisha and staff you are the very best !"

Colbe Allen (Colbster)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was very sweet, nice, and understanding. The conversation was great and was extremely helpful. Top tier customer service, she’s not one of the rude ones."

Darcy Silveira

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha at State Farm has been nothing but exceptional when it comes to her time with clients. She has gone above and beyond for me whenever I have had a problem or question when it comes to my insurance."

Jocelyn Maldonado

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !!"

Wendy Nedwicke

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always professional and knowledgeable. They meet all of our insurance needs. Friendly and always greeted with a smile . I couldn’t ask for a better agent thanks Tisha & State Farm staff . I always feel covered"

Anissa Garcia

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willow Maldonado was amazing"

Chazelle Lanum

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and informative! Tisha and Willow do a wonderful job. Always assist me when my pay periods are off or I start a new job. Really happy I made the switch to State Farm. Keep up the good work!"

A. Gonzalez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience always. They are very friendly and helpful with getting any of my questions answered or insurance businesses situated."

Martha Rosas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently quoted for auto insurance with Judith, she was extremely helpful and friendly. She answered all my questions. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Judith is the best!"

Marcos Granados

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, helpful, and super informative. Got what I needed and what I was looking for! Thank you Judith!"

Jay Zaragoza

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best!"

Gail Olivas

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff always warm welcoming every time I go in.I leave with a smile I have never had any issues with them or the company that’s why I stayed for over ten years and i will continue to stay with them"

jerry vieira

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really pleased with the service I got. Answered all my questions and I felt she was really thorough. I will definitely be telling my friends."

Maria Duran

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE, affordable auto insurance and also bundles, excellent customer service, in one word the best."

Kyle Wohlgemuth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast Friendly and Very Helpful Service!! Definitely would recommend their services!"

Ronnie Coluzzi

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha was able to help me get car insurance the same day I called for her help. I just moved across country from Michigan to start a new job. I needed my insurance documents for the DMV the same day I called her and she was VERY persistent in contacting my previous agent in Michigan until they picked up the phone and gave her the information she needed. Tisha was kind and very patient with me. Highly recommend this agent over anyone else!"

Johnny G JOHNNYGSME

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and lots of information. Answered all of my questions. Thanks Again."

Carmela Tristan (Lita)

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha makes shopping for insurance so easy. She customizes a plan to fit all of yours and families needs. She takes the time educate on what your policy covers. She’s not out to make a dollar…she truly wants to make your experience with her is a positive one. I left (dumbest decision) now I’m back."

Janae Blosser

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A really great experience. Tisha made sure i understood everything that the insurance covered and what i was paying for. Very professional and easy to work with."

Val Sobrevilla

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a conversation with Willow who's super knowledgeable and understanding."

Andres Serrano

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to work with 100% would recommend."

Donya Nussair

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional. Friendly. Honest."

Isaac Zambrano

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent in assisting me and helping me get the best quotes for my car insurance!"