Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tisha Miranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tisha Miranda

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Bray

Michael Bray

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick and easy experience with timely results. They ensure that you have the right plan for you and work to save you as much as they can. Thank you for your hard work Tisha!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oraymar heredia

Oraymar heredia

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha and her team are friendly, professional and just wonderful to work with,very helpful and welcoming! Looking forward for many more great experiences! Judith took time out of her day to make sure I was satisfied! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Katie Sarten

Katie Sarten

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kirk Pritchard

Kirk Pritchard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very polite and helpful. Tisha took the time to answer all of my questions and guided me through the life insurance process. I would definitely recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Adalberto Amaya

Adalberto Amaya

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and informative experience."
Profile photo of Becky Paredes

Becky Paredes

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from AAA to State Farm and was a little apprehensive about the towing service. I was so wrong! Tisha is great and her staff are awesome. Needed a tow and everything went great. I highly recommend Tisha and her staff!"
Profile photo of Matt Mckimmie

Matt Mckimmie

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tisha and her staff were always friendly and warm. She really took the time to answer my every question and need while getting me a great rate. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great rate and great customer services."
Profile photo of Sarah Vang

Sarah Vang

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good service."
Profile photo of Martina Melendez

Martina Melendez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Martinez

Alicia Martinez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lucy Vasquez

Lucy Vasquez

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lizarraga

Joshua Lizarraga

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to get both renters and auto coverage at a ver low rate! They were also very responsive and kind."
Profile photo of Ana C Gabriola

Ana C Gabriola

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got covered for both vehicles and renters insurance at a low rate! Got more coverage than any other places"
Profile photo of California Movers

California Movers

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judith always helpful."
Profile photo of Victoria Machado

Victoria Machado

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tisha was so helpful all around had a great experience"
Profile photo of Barbara Hulstine

Barbara Hulstine

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful,I really appreciated her kindness an her secretary was very helpful as well"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bueno

Jennifer Bueno

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Tisha, was so polite to inform me about the changes to my auto insurance and got me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Matt Dirks

Matt Dirks

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tisha helped me after being hit by another driver and made the claim process extremely smooth and painless. Wonderful person and wonderful business."
Profile photo of David Saunders

David Saunders

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tisha and team are excellent always friendly professional, I really appreciate that they take the time to explain policies and help me get the most appropriate insurance coverage for all my needs. Happy Customer for over 20yrs+ now."
Profile photo of Nichole Maciel

Nichole Maciel

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tisha and her office staff are always so professional and quick to respond to all my needs. I would recommend her office for all your insurance needs! It's so nice to know someone always has your back. Give her a call, you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Akram Ahmad

Akram Ahmad

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent anyone can ask for Always letting me know what I am getting for my money Always looking for ways to help me save money I've left to "save" money only to come right back because there is no price on the great service I get from Tish"
Profile photo of michael dyck

michael dyck

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using State Farm with Tisha Miranda as your agent for all of your auto insurance needs! Great value and very professional! Thank you Tisha!"